Nájdite sa

Na stiahnutie

Podhľadové systémy

Vyberte požadovaný kraj

Zoznam realizačných firiem/živnostníkov na celom území SR


Firma/živnostník Priezvisko, meno Mesto Telefón E-mail
BEKWOODCOTE s.r.o. PO B Lux Marián - 0903 950 343 lux@bek.sk
R + N Elektro Nagy Viliam Andovce 0903 475 034 -
Amonta, s.r.o. Bobiš Martin Banská Bystrica 0907 823 285 bmbstavmont@gmail.com
Karniš Jozef Karniš Jozef Bardejov 0905 589 042 karnisbausad@stonline.sk
Marek Ducký Ducký Marek Bojná 0911 297 680 marek_51@azet.sk
Frameworks s.r.o. Achbergerová Veronika Bratislava 0908 772 132 frameworks@frameworks.sk
Frameworks s.r.o. Juhaňák Ján Bratislava 0903 633 657 juhanak@frameworks.sk
Frameworks s.r.o. Karner Michal Bratislava 0915 467 101 karner@frameworks.sk
Welnitz Tomáš Welnitz Tomáš Bratislava 0907 351 402 twelnitz@gmail.com
Frameworks s.r.o. Hesek Milan Bratislava V 0903 164 614 -
Erik Bôtoš Bôtoš Erik Dobrá Niva 0908 529 050 erik.botos.eb@gmail.com
Marek Florián Florián Marek Ďurkov 0911 020 121 xfox@pobox.sk
Jozef Horník Horník Jozef Galanta 0903 547 695 -
Milan Laššú Laššú Milan Galanta 0903 258 315 -
Karnoš Martin Karnoš Martin Holíč 0948 293 285 martinkarnos@gmail.com
Žák Peter Žák Peter Kočín - Lančár 0940 181 487 -
Ján Pernický Pernický Ján Komjatice 0917 112 747 jpernicky@pobox.sk
Marek Pernický Pernický Marek Komjatice 0948 246 468 info@mpislovakia.sk
Peter Špacík Špacík Peter Komjatice 0949 635 212 -
MRC Renova Michvocik Miroslav Košice 0940 883 163 mrc.renova@gmail.com
Ondrej Raučina Raučina Ondrej Malé Bedzany 0910 437 247 ondrejraucina@azet.sk
Pavlo Peter Pavlo Peter Michalovce 0908 637 330 peter.pavlo@centrum.sk
Godžala Denis Godžala Denis Nové Zámky 0944 273 787 denisgodzala@hotmail.co.uk
Kaderábek Juraj ml. Kaderábek Juraj ml. Nové Zámky 0918 832 445 wilko.kaderabek@gmail.com
Gipsmont Kaderábek Juraj Nové Zámky 0905 606 368 gipsmont@azet.sk
Prodovský Ivan Prodovský Ivan Nové Zámky 0905 312 299 -
Lengel Martin Lengel Martin Pezinok 0907 976 268 martin.lengel@gmail.com
Martin Lupták Lupták Martin Sliač 0919 235 854 martinliptak.work@gmail.com
Radoslav Badžo Badžo Radoslav Stráne pod Tatrami 0944 944 254 -
Ján Badžo Badžo Ján Stráne pod Tatrami 0904 346 601 -
Bronislav Poleš Poleš Bronislav Stráne pod Tatrami 0940 340 778 -
Stanislav Polhoš Polhoš Stanislav Stráne pod Tatrami 0901 010 359 stano.pp@centrum.sk
Stanislav Polhoš ml. Polhoš ml. Stanislav Stráne pod Tatrami 0949 809 625 -
Roman Andraščík Andraščík Roman Široké 911 147 282 -
Roman Deák Deák Roman Špačince 0907 781 237 -
BKB BAU Buček Branko Žilina 0907 497 310 branko.bucek@gmail.com
PEKOSTAV, s.r.o. Bartakovič Peter - 0907 532 634 bartakovic@pekostav.sk
Felčír Jaroslav Felčír Jaroslav - 0905 606 430 jaroslav@felcir.sk
Ouhász Michal Ouhász Michal - 0910 131 134 juhasz@stavmat.sk
SPEEDX - KOKŠOV - BAKŠA Šlachta Igor - 0905 837 312 igor.speedy@gmail.com
Demko Martin Demko Martin Košice 0910 916 288 euromartke@gmail.com
Domont s.r.o. Tramita Peter Prešov 0918 942 388 domont.sro@gmail.com
Kristián Kohút - Uni Gips Kohút Kristián Senec 0911 666 390 unigips@gmail.com